Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, some may hold the opinion that the best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. But others have a negative attitude. As far as I am concerned, I agree that traveling by a tour guide can be a better option for me. My arguments for this point are listed as follows.

I agree with the statement that the best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide without reservations since you can get more idea and information about what is the importance related to place or object. When I went to travel Czechia by a guided tour, I did not spend the time to research what is the significance of the historical places where I visited. Instead of learning on my own, I spent time looking for the tremendous ornament of the palace. I was really struck with admiration.

Another reason why I agree with the above statement is that I believe that traveling with a tour makes the journey much more attractive and enjoyable. I can hang with the other tourists who are from different cities. As I travel, I will learn not only places or things but also I learn people.

In a word, a tour guide is the best way for traveling. Taking into account all these factors, we may reach the conclusion that a tour guide must be preferred when traveling.