178 BarronsThe 21st century has begun. What changes do you think this new century will bring? Use examples and details in your amswer.

As the time has gone by, everything is changing nobody is staying the same. I believe that the 21 century will be very different era among other times. In my opinion, this century will bring us more technology, more globalization, and more isolated relationship.

The last few decades, humankind reached almost all opportunities thanks to developing science and technology and this will not stop. Especially, the 21 century will be the peak point for all innovations. We will see that sharply increase in technological development.

Furthermore, coming with good progress, unfortunately, we will expose more global warmth thus, all world will face more catastrophic like the tornado, droughts. As we destroy nature, these plagues will not stop following. I do not want to be optimistic but this century will be full of bad news.

Last but not least, I believe that as we developed, our relationships are more isolated than previous. We are hanging out with our technological devices like smartphones or iPad instead of our family or our relatives. It is really annoying and one day will come, nobody will recognize each other. The population of the family will gradually decrease maybe one child or even none.