In your country, is there more need for land to be left in its natural condition or is there more need for land to be developed for housing and industry? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Personally, in my country, there is more need for land to be left in its natural condition the reasons why I say so as follows.

Firstly, my country is one of the developing countries in the world so we are not underdeveloped one. Thus, we are building lots of concrete and steel places for industrial facilities. However, we do not consider to stay lands in their natural conditions. We should keep up the balance with nature and human. So, government and people related to this problem should take precaution. If we want our children to live in this beautiful country, we have to reserve some land for them.

Moreover, even if we want to live in a healthy place, we should know that we need more land for nature. People cannot endure without O2 and everybody conscious that it is supplied from the plants in nature not from the factories or houses. Mother nature has been existed for million years and should be prevented from humans.

Last but not least, We should not think just ourselves we need to consider other species. This world not only belongs to us but also belongs to animals and plants. As we have developed, we cannot occupy their terrains. When we invade their shelter, these animals will face to endangered for this reason natural balance will be destroyed.