What are some of the qualities of good parent? Use specific details and examples to explain your answer.

What are the qualities of a good parent?, it is a really difficult question, we cannot generalize this idea but as I see some features make parents good or not. In my opinion, some basic components essential for a qualificied parents.

First of all, parents must be supportive of their children, it makes the relationship between children and parents stronger. The children want their parents to respect their ideas and suggestions, they want to feel like an adult. Even if their ideas are wrong, parents should stand their back. These guys will learn experience from their faults. By the way, parents can help them.

Furthermore, parents should behave their children like a friend. In the modern world, children are spending a lot of times with their friend. So, they are imitating their friend what are they doing even their friends have bad habits they do not ignore. As a result, the children can be affected badly by their friends. Parents should prevent such as friendship instead of bad friends, parents should spend time.

Last but not least, parents should get an education it does not mean like a bachelor degree or master degree. It means that parents should educate themselves because first education start in the family if the parents are good role model, these children will grow like them.