Moving to different countries or towns is not good because it can make a person lose old friends.

One s opinion has the power to shift the paradigm of society. When ten percent of the population holds an unshakable belief, peoples belief will be adopted by the majority of the community. Evidently, people need only one person to change the group of ten, and the ten will begin to change the entire modus of operation for hundreds to shift. The disagreement I choose to make for the topic moving to different place is not good choice becuase a person can lose old friends can also change the paradigm. Therefore, I will provide two reasons to prove the power to change others opinions with right reasons. First, if theres a great perpose for moving to different places, nothing matters. Second, close friends will never go away from you even if you are far away from them.혻

To begin with, it is more important why someone moving to different places which is not familar. If someone moving away from their homeland, there might valid reason because no one feel comfortable with moving to other places. There must be reasons why someone move to other places like for job oppertunity or admission for good university. In my case, when I was graduated high shcool I moved to Seoul to get into university. Although Its not easy choice to determine to go away from my hometown, but I must do for my dream being Robot engineer. Theres many constraint which make me impossible to study in good environment in my hometown so I must leave my hometown. For someone who moving to different place with great purpose, losing familiar environment is not important.

In addition, moving to different countires or towns are not necessarily mean losing old friends. If someone has friends indeed, their friends will never betray them. Physical distance is not important factor to maintain their relationship. For instance, I have many friends in my hometown which is far from where I am. I rarely meet my friends when I visit my hometown, but they still are my best friends. How close distance we are?, how often we meet? is not important factor to determine our relationship. Therefore, if someone has real friend heshe will never lose their old friends no matter how heshe moving to far away from their hometown.

Opinions are the medium between the knowledge and the ignorance. In such a case, man must struggle to win a tug-of-war with the power of knowledge to make opinions into the reality. I have written logic of purpose is more important to consider moving to different place and distance is not factor to determine relationship with friends to make my reasoning for the topic that never give up to moving to other places because of close people. It is time to blow the final whistle.