Neighbors are the people who live near us , in your opinion what are the qualities of a good neighbor? Use speciefic details and examples in your answer.

Our neighbors play important role in our life. Those who are live close to us for several months or may be for several years. Furthermore, our comfortable life in our house or apatments depends on neighbors, as a result , they should have very important qualities that i will mention them in the following discussion.

First, neighbors should have good ethics. Many neighbors make our life happiest if they behave well. For example, A year ago, I lived in an apartment in Anaheim. My neighbor has a bad attitude. They always smoke in front of my door, and their kids drop dirts and trush in the way which is lead to my apartment. Actually this made me mad and i frustrated from their moral qualities. I went to my neighbor, and asked them nicely to stop doing such things again. In contrast, they answered me with taughness, and they didn't stop doing bad things. As a result. I started hate my apartment, and my decision was that, I should leave the apartment instantly.

Second, neighbor should trustworthy. Many people are feeling safe if their neighbors are honest, and trustworthy. We can depend on neighbor in many circumstances especially in emergency. For example, 3 years ago, i lived in a house in New york. I worked in a computer company. I was so happy to have a such nice neighbor, they were amazing people. One time, i woke up late, took my cloth on, and running to the work. When i was in work, I remembered that, the door of my home wasn't close. At the same time , I got a phone call from my neighbor who told me that, he found my door opened , and he closed it. As a result he saved my home from thieves. As you can see, nowdays difficult to find such neighbor.

In conclusion, according to the arguments mentioned above, I believe that, the two important qualities of a good neighbor are ethics, and he should be trustworthy, morover, if they have such characteristic, our life goes easily without any problems. We should catch a good neighbor and that will let us to love our home and the place as well.