People have different ways of escaping the stress and difficulties of modern life. Some read; some exercise; others work in their gardens. What do you think are the best ways of reducing stress? Use specific details and examples in your answer.

In the modernization and globalization world many things become stressful to us even the using of phone, televisions, lead us to feel stress, so in my opinion to get rid of this stress reding books it's the fastest way to feel relax. The following discussion reveals my view.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that reading books or magazine or anything leads us to use our brain in this way, and put it a way from stressful things, in addition to that i feel i used my brain in useful thing not only to waste my time.

Another reason that deserve some words, when i read story, i imagine myself one of the characters,moving with the main character movement, i felt each word in the story, with a lot of emotions and feeling, in addition to all of that i 've got a lot of experience from that story and many of solutions if i 'll face the same problem.

Last but not least, reading is my favorite thing to do, we can put all of our negativity to read and then we can go back to our routinely life with 100% percent refreshing work, i felt all my blood moving inside my body, taking oxygen to our brains, from my perspective it is the best friend to a lot of people when they are sad or feeling stressful.

In conclusion, many people are using different thing to get rid of stress, furthermore stress is unhealthy issue that we should use things to leave it away.My best friend in this situation is the book, i prefer to read it so no more westing time, get more knowledge, furthermore i felt the story, i lived it , put me far a way from my world, finally i think reading book makes me feel better.