Neighbors are the people who live near us. In your opinion, what type of neighbor is the best to have?

-Someone who is quiet

-someone who we are similar to

-someone who is supportive

Use specific details and examples in your answer

Life is changing quickly and the population ratio increased drastically. In this modern society it becomes very rare to have a neighbors who is supportive and encouraged. In my opinion, the supportive neighbor is the best to have because they can be able to help us when we need and we can have a very strong friendship relation with them as I will explain in this essay.

To begin with, no one can deny how supportive neighbor can influence our-life positively to success. Individual today having a hard time to cope with their neighbors in same environment they lived. By time, the neighborhood relation diminished severely. Besides, supportive neighbor who’s get our back when needed is the most important element to have a happy and healthy life. Talking about my neighbor as an example, I do still remember the last couple of weeks when I struggled to get a high score in Toefl test, I got the support from my neighbor who’s in fact an English teacher when she got my back for pushing me to meet a high score. Consequently, she gave me a variety of subjects to practice on and many strategies to follow during the test also, she sent me a lot of videos to watch and subscribe. As a result, I invest my time and energy to make her proud of me and get a high score.

Secondly, strong bond-relation between people can enhance the society especially in this modern life which everything is luxurious we lived. People in recent decays don’t have enough time to spend chatting, talking or even knowing the neighbor next to their door like in the past so; none of them can trust their neighbors. In contrast to my family who’s considering their neighbor as a members belong to the family itself, they are going outside together, attending some parties, and doing many activities like fishing, hacking, and running. Like for instance, my mom lost more than twenty pounds because of her neighbor and friend at the same time. The encouragement she got allows her to be motivated and healthier. Hence, I like to visit my parent each weekend about four hours a day, eating meditarian food, hangout with their neighbor who’s always trustworthy. Moreover, my kid learns how to speak Arabic which it is his native language from our neighbors’ kid and learning plays a significant role these days which impact my kids’ life positively.

To put it in a brief, making friends whose can trust and love is not an easy issue these days therefore, I strongly agree supportive neighbor is the best to have because they can offer the help,  and we can build a strong friend-ship relations with them.