Never never give up, means to keep trying and never stop working for your goals. Do you agree or disagree?

Everyone has goals in the life. The goal gives purpose to the life. We all dream to fulfill our goals. But achieving the goals are not that easy. Nobody achieves the goal overnight. I totally agree with the statement that we should never give up and should not stop working towards our goal.

To fulfill the goals one has to struggle hard. It is not walk on the cake to achieve big goals in the life. There are many examples of the people from the past that proves that we should not give up our hopes by facing failure to achieve something. There are many scientists who made inventions by failing myriad number of times. Thomas Edison is a perfect example to look up to in this context. He failed several times before he invented the bulb. But he did not get hopeless by facing problems and rest is the history, today everyone knows him by his name.

From my personal experience I have learnt that it is not that simple to achieve something big in life. If you are getting something easily that is not your main goal. For main goal you have to struggle hard and have to face many problems before reaching the main goal. I was preparing for GRE from past one and half year. I had attempted the examination for three times before getting the marks that are required to get admission in a good university. The path was not easy for me, but I never gave up the hope and worked hard for it. Because I knew that giving up means never be able to fulfill my dream to get masters degree from a good university. So I worked hard and finally got good marks in the GRE. And by that I am one step closer to fulfill my dream.

One should never give up dreaming big goals in life and should work hard towards that goal. The goals in life gives meaning to it. Without goals there is no excitement or purpose in the life. There is no fun in leading a bland and dull life. We are not suppose to get afraid of difficulties or struggles in the journey to achieve the desired goal otherwise we will never be able to taste fruit of success. Giving up means always having regret in the life of not able to achieve the goal. So one should not get upset or frustrated by the failures and should try and try until the final aim is not achieved.