Now children do not behavior as well as the children did in the past. Which one of the following measure do you think can help children (age 5 – 10) behave better?

1. Control the time they spend on TV or movie

2. Take more time to chat with children.

3. Monitor the interaction between children and their peers.

Nowadays, parents have a concern about the behaviors of their kids because most parents are an employee and usually, they have not free time to teach correct behaviors to their babies. Therefore, children probably get some behaviors from their environment. Physiologists believed that children in low age tent to be friends with kids that are of the same age, so most of their time to spend with their peers. Well, in my opinion, parents if want to have a healthy baby, should examine the interaction of their baby with his/her friends. The reasons to substantiate my viewpoint are elaborated upon hereunder.

To begin with, sometimes children have friends who have not a good ethic, so this relationship can be harmful to children because when a kid is age 5 – 10, they have a fresh mind that can easily understand everything that happens in their environment. Therefore, after a while, children can imitate peers behaviors that it is not very good for their future, consequently, parents must check the interaction between children and their peers. For instance, I remember that, when I was 7, I had a friend that he was a bad boy and everyone knew this issue, but unfortunately I could not understand this issue. One day he told me that one of our classmates has a beautiful pencil that we can pick up it. I loved this work because I thought this work is cool, so we did. After days, I explained the action to my father and he punished me because I caused my classmate to cry for days. As a result, my parents have decided to screen my friend, actually they since that time they have selected my friend that is very bad for me.

Secondly, usually, children became a team to fight with other groups of kids, actually, they want to show their powers and this event has seriousness effects for children. Researchers, states that children in low age like to experience action things such as battling because they think that in this way, they can prove their physical power, but this behavior is every wrong. As a result, experts suggest that the best way to correct children's behaviors is by monitoring the interaction with their friends.

To sum up, taking all the reasons and examples into account, I believe that children receive some things from their friends because children prefer to spend their days with close friends. Thus, children should learn to choose a friend that he/she has good properties.