Do you agree or disagree?

It is better to relax by watching a movie or reading a book than doing physical exercise

Nowadays, people should more pay attention to their health's body than before because society has been changed completely during these years. Actually, in modern society people have less time to relax, so they must choose a way to rest that has more high-efficiency to them in the shortest time. In my opinion, exercise can provide better conditions for them but others believe that staying in the home and watching TV is the best method, which I disagree with this statement. The reasons to substantiate my viewpoint are elaborated upon hereunder.

To begin with, physical activities like running or playing football cause negative energy to release from the body. The releasing energy makes a good condition for the brain; actually, the mind is free from everything which has a bad effect on it. So, the brain is in the normal status and in this situation the person can relax without any problem. To further illustration, I want to speak about personal history. Last month, I had a busy week because my project was defective and I had to complete it before the deadline. The condition had caused I could not concentrate on my other works, better to say that I confused. Consequently, after one week I went to go to an adviser and explained my situation. He told me that, I should relax five days and after that, I can continue my research without any concerns, also he mentioned that running is a method that can help I have a better feeling. His statement was true because I did exercise every day, and after a while, I attained my concentration and finished my project in its deadline. As you can see, some activities like running have positive effects on the mind and can be a useful way to rest.

Secondly, exercise can improve health's body in a long time. When people do exercise, the metabolism system function increase then this event reinforces the immune system. The strong immune system puts the body in the best and most relaxed mode. Therefore, if we want to have a calm mind, we have to exercise every day because this is an effective method to relax. As a result, the healthy body can help to rest provided that we have a regular exercise program.

In conclusion, taking all the reasons and examples into account, I believe that exercise is the most effective way to relax because it has numerous positive impacts, which each of them can play a vital role in relaxes process.