Nowadays, children rely too much on the technology, like computers, smart phone, video games, for fun and entertainment. Playing simpler toys or playing outside with friends would be better for the children's development.

Over the past few decades, with the advance of technology our lives become more complicated, therefore, playing with computers and smartphone have become one the prominent aspects of children’s life. It is indisputable that technology plays a pivotal role in teaching and guidance and amusing contemporary children. Some people take the view that it is video games and another technology is not suitable for children because it is unhealthy in term of social development, however other contradicts the view and points out that it’s essential for children to rely on the technology. The number of benefits over using video games is overwhelming, I would explore some of the main benefits which are more conspicuous for me in the following paragraph.

the First significant benefits to be mentioned is that despite the facts that children spend much their time on a cellphone and other smart gadgets but there is evidence showing that besides the drawback these activities lead that children become more intelligent. My personal experience is a compelling example for this issue, my brother at age of nine he is fully aware of what’s going around him and also he has an inordinate amount of informative and educational fields in comparison to nine years old people in the past.

Another significant benefit which deserves some word here is that in spite of playing with computer and other gadget have deleterious effects on their social skill but it helps children to how to use the technology in a great way for example, one of the interesting video game that my friends played when he was a child was how to manage your money in order to prevent from embroiled into financial crises, by this game my friend has a became manager in one company. If my friend didn’t play that game, he wouldn’t learn how to manage his money these days.

Admittedly, playing with computers also a positive impact on children’s school performance the statistic has shown that the children who play with these technologies are more likely to get a better grade in school rather than those students who are not playing with these staff.

Due to the aforementioned reasons which I have discussed above, as far as I concerned I one the opponent of using the technology because from my perspective playing with this facility affects children’s lives in several aspects, moreover, I encourage parents to supplement outdoor games with the use of these technologies.