To improve the quality of education, universities should spend more money on salaries for university professors.

In contemporary life, it is indisputable that teachers have played a pivotal role in both individual's life and society and they have been affected the students' live in several aspects. some people take the view that there is not any correlation between teachers' salary and quality of education. However, as far as I concerned, I believe that salary is a major incentive for a teacher to work harder. there seen to be numbers of matter associated with these tasks. I would explore some of the main issues which are more conspicuous for me in the following essay.

First and foremost, despite the facts that majority of a teacher have oped this major due to they have wanted to contribute something valuable to society but there are numbers of teachers that have appointed this vocation because of salary. If they don't get suffice money as salary, they will not work hard in order to bring up the students, so, it will affect both society and individual's lives which will contribute several negative problems through life such as they make the students more indifference for their diurnal tasks. my personal experience would be a great example of this issue, I remember when I was a child I attended to one of my school course, and I had a teacher who did not get sufficient salary, because of that teaching was not his priority which caused majority of students to become more antipathy to their school works.

secondly, in these days our life has turned more complicated due to the financial crisis, due to this hard situation people have to work hard in order to earn money to livelihood and subsist peacefully, and teachers are nor exceptional in this way. If they do not get enough money they will have to apply for another part-time occupation to supplement their income which will absolutely affect their performance in school time. the statistic shows that people with more than two jobs are more likely to have less concentration of their affair rather than people who have just one particular job. Subsequently, the government can do a lot to contracts this problem by disbursing more money on salaries for a university professor.

Sum up, due to the aforementioned reason that I have discussed above, it can be surmised that insufficient salary has a deleterious effect on both children and teacher performance which will make a socially retarded. Thus, I advocate of a theory which university should spend more money on salaries for university professors because both student and professors will take advantage of paying increments