Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities

The 20th century has brought with many advances and many progression, with those advances humans’ lives, have become more and more complicated and their lives have changed dramatically. As far as I concerned I believe that One of the most drastic changes which have taken place recently is that people haven’t helped the community to prosper. The seen to be a number of issues associated with this fact, I would explore some on important issues which are more conspicuous for me in the following essay.

First and foremost, people nowadays are overwhelmed with their diurnal tasks and their part-time and full-job, so obviously they don’t have spare time in their life in order to help the community. My experience would be a great example of this issue, when I graduated from school the thought of marriage and finding new job had been preoccupied me, therefore I couldn’t even concentrate in my affair so I even forgot the simplest thing in my life.

The second issue we should take into consideration is the people’s priority. In these day people just tend to think about their own life and they become more indifference and apathetic due to the drastic cultural amendment. they don’t want to think about their community and people who live in community, statistic shows that people in past tended to live in joint family which all member of family live in peace and harmony under the one roof which helped them to become more responsible in society and their own private life rather than people in current time tend to live in nuclear family which make people more apathetic. Additionally, from my perspective, I believe that we don't make culture culprit for this behavior.

Due to the aforementioned reason which I have explored above I believe that in these day people don’t take the communication so serious, it can be surmised that if we don’t help the community in order to prosper we just help that to get closer to calamity. Therefore, I strongly encourage people to participate to set up some public-government partnership in order to help our community to flourish.