Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is a waste of money for government to fund space travel or space exploration. Give specific examples and details to support your answer.

It is indisputable that space exploration has been one of the people’s dream since childhood, and people always have been thinking about traveling to space since they were a child. In today’s turbulent economic environment, it is arduous for the government to decide which area they should disburse the money on, monitory of people take a view that it is imperative for the government to spend an inordinate amount of their budget to this field, however, there is broad consensus regarding to useless of this disbarment. To be frank, as far as I concerned, I believe that there are other types of field that would more beneficial for human. I would explain the numbers of these fields which are more conspicuous for me in the following essay.

First and foremost, although there seen to be number of benefits associated with exploring space travel does not a priority over any other matter such as space exploration. My personal experience would be a great example of this matter, in these days my country is experiencing the high level of brain drain due to lack of sufficient developed university and school which causes people to go abroad in order to find the reliable job and precious university, and last year I had to move to another country to attend to university which I underwent many hardships, if my government had spent some of their budgets to educational system instead of space exploration, an inordinate amount of people would not have compelled to go abroad.

A second significant problem that deserves some words here is that the consequence of overspending of government for space exploration not only hit close to the aforementioned problem but also affect infrastructure such as public transportation and so on. If the government spends a huge amount of their budget for space exploration, the government will encounter a shortage of its budget in order to maintain and fix public transportation. I recently read a report from the newspaper which pointed out that within three-decade certain countries in South Asia will suffer from outdated infrastructure as a result of overspending of government in abortive field such as spacecraft, additionally, the news pointed out that those counties due to lack of sufficient road and low-quality road reveals that people had to cope with different problem.

To sum up, due to the aforementioned reasons I discussed above I believe that the government should spend its budget in another field such as infrastructure and education which will help our country to prosper earlier.