Question:Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?The ability to maintain friendships with a small number of people over a long period is more important for happiness than the ability to make many new friends easily.Use specific reasons and e

In this contemporary life, it is indisputable that friendship plays a pivotal role in the guidance and happiness of the people. Many people nowadays focus on creating their wide social networking by making friends with as many individuals as possible. as far as I am concerned, maintaining a friendship with a small number of friends is much more important for my own emotion and happiness. The number of issue over limitation our friends are overwhelming. I would discover some of the issues which are most conspicuous for me in following paragraphs.

The first important point to be mentioned is that old friends usually show stronger loyalty than those newly acquainted fellows. That means, no matter what happens, these friends would always stand by your side and provide you with support without any questions. Talking from personal my experience, a few years ago encountered to a terrible situation which my factory bankrupted due to financial crises after us sanctions, so I lost all my money but in that time my friend came to me and helped me without any questions and also he borrowed me a huge amount of money to rebuild my factory, without his help I couldn’t prevail over that difficulty in such an easy way. Therefore, if I hadn’t had intimate friends I wouldn’t have solved that crises.

Another significant point which deserve some word here is that, the old friends are counted as bloody friends which they are more than casual acquaintance, they are always doing their best in order to fulfill your expectation such as they provide you companionship, they are always willing to lend a hand in day to day problem which arises. on the other hand, if you have an inordinate number of friends with law quality of friendship they won’t try the best in order to satisfy you because you are not in their priority.

To make a long story short, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons, I take that view that the quality of friendship is much more important than quantity, therefore I encourage people to build the strong friendship and also people should be appreciative of their best friends