Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children(five to ten years old) than to spend money on universities.Use

Through history education has always played prominent role in individual’s lives and development of country, some people believes that if government spend more money on universities rather than education of very young children, it will help the country to prosper earlier. Others disagree with this point of view. In my view, for a more developed country, greater budget should be spend on children--five to ten years old. The reasons why I believe so are manifold, however, three of which, the have the greatest consequent are elaborated upon here under.

First and foremost, it is more effective to learn people at the young age because at this age children are more eager and enthusiastic about learning about all aspect of lives. For intense children should learn to manage their own money at the young age in order to prevent from being embroiled into financial crises due to inappropriate management in the future, therefore it is a great idea to prepare children for all hardship of lives from that age.

Another significant point that taken into consideration is, developing happens gradually not over one night. Thus, for a developed country, the governments should have long time planning. Also, a proper education system which will teach young children, how to act and behave, how to make a wise choice. Moreover, the governors should have programs that teach a student who to think in a logical way. For example, I have a friend who grow up in the United States. She claims that, in the kindergarten where she attended, there was a lot of different devices that she could use; These devices give her the idea which skill she is good at doing. Currently, she is by far the most motivated and determined student in our class due to her child-hood experience. Conversely, those pupils like me who their government pay more attention to its universities rather than educating in young age, still cast doubt on whether their choice was for this particular field of study was correct or not?

The last but not least, paying more attention in high university degree has a lots of deleterious effects on the society, healthy economy need wide range of workers and also some manual worker will always be needed, practical taring in more important in some industries for example in our country there is currently shortage of plumbers so government can do a lot to counteract these problem by spending more budget on the education of very young children in order to each children find their own path.

To make a long story short, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons, I am a advocate of that a great amount of country budget should be used in education of children; Because children are the fruits of each society also, the reason that a country can prosper and flourish.