Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The rules that the whole society today expect young people to follow are too strict.

It is indisputable that social rules have greatly played a pivotal role in every society because social rules are strong weapons to maintain peace and harmony in any given society Some people believe that social rules for young people today are too strict, while others think they are reasonable. I believe that social Rules for young people are not only reasonable. The number of controversies over this issue is overwhelming, I would explore some of the main issues which are more conspicuous for me in the following paragraphs.

The first significant point to be mentioned is that rules are the basic principle of our day to day life which helps young people to protect them from hurting themselves. statistical has shown that the people especially the younger ones are more likely to do something recklessly if they don’t confine with determent rules. For example, many students today get involved in drugs. Without rules against these substances, even more, students would try these things. Drugs can do long-term damage to young people's futures because their minds and bodies can be severely damaged; some even die from Overdosing.

Another interesting point which should need some words here is that all young people should follow the strict rules in order to have better lives if everybody obeys the law then it wouldn’t be drug dealers, murderers, thieves, and rapist. If it weren’t murderers, thieves, rapist and drug dealers then prisons would have a decreased number of prisoners. Families would be happier and more peace would be made throughout the world. That is why to make a better society considers obedience.

Due to the aforementioned reasons which I explored above, I believed that it is following the rules is questionably important for country prosperity and the government should executive some of the legislation in order to people have a better life.