Nowadays food has become easier to prepare Has this change improved the way people live Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Every day we have progress in different aspects of life; based on improvement is technology and science. In my opinion, people's way of living is improved based on the fact that preparing food is facilitated. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, it takes less time in order to make food, so that it remains more time for other engagements. It is undeniable that make living these days is harder than before; therefore, people are busy with many works. They go to work early in the morning and come back home late at night. On the one hand, most of the times they would eat fast foods or make a simple one because of lacking time; on the other hand, if they had time, they would prefer to devote it for relaxing after a hard work. My own experience is a compelling example of this. I study in a university, and most of the times I am in the library, busy with my assignments, after that I have to go to a convenience store near my university, working as an accountant. I come back home around eleven at night. It doesn't need to mention how much tired I am after getting home, and clearly I can just have some prepared food.

In addition to more time for other activities, crudity in cooking doesn't restrict people not to have delicious and proper foods, especially for younger adults or university students. Most of the students have just started being independent; as a result, they are not ready to take all the responsibilities, such as cooking, at once. For instance, most of my classmates don't know anything to cook, other than eggs and potatoes; however, in order to be healthy their body requires variety of foods and ingredients. If there wasn't prepared food, eventually they would change to eggs.

In conclusion, I believe that prepared food has a positive impact on people's life. That is because they can benefit from that time for other activities, and because it would enable them to have different kinds of food even if they are hard to prepare.