Nowadays food has become easier to prepare. has this change improved the way people live? give specific reasons and examples.

Food is the most essential part of human life and preparing food was one of the toughest job, but as days passed on improbement in the methods are made. In my opinion, people way of living has been changed as the food has become easier to prepare.It is because of the 2 reasons which I will discuss in the following passage.

First of all, nowadays people are busy with their fast-paced life and as methods of preparing food have become easier, it will definitely affect their life in a good way. Since food has become easier to prepare the time which it takes also reduced, so it is very useful to the people who live in big cities. This can explain with following the compelling example.A few years ago, my brother lived in India, he had asked to attend the project launched in another country, USA, and has to do some last-minute changes by his boss. So he went there had lot of work to do before the product launch. He was so busy with work and he was aked by his colleague whether he can order food for him,however, he Doesn't like the restaurant's food, so he prepares his food in few minutes thanks to modern techniques.In this way modern and easier methods to prepare food can improve the way people live.

Secondly, many young people are more attracted to fast food and junk food but it can be controlled if they have the idea that preparing food at home is not a big deal and it can also be prepared instantly. For instance, there was my friend's little sister, she loved fast food such as a McDonald's burger, KFC chicken buckets, etc. In addition to that she was very intransigent, wanted fast food every day. Later on, when she comes to known about the home made "upma" and "poha",

she firstly tried to prepare it and liked very much, from then ate healthy food most of the time and slowly she reduces the frequency of eating junk food and started enjoying preparing as well as eating healthy food.

In conclusion, I strongly belive that these changes in food prepration has ameliorated the way people live such as people in fast paced life can save time

and making young people attaractec towards healthy food.