Nowadays many job interviewers and employers are looking for various additional sources of information to better understand a job applicant. Which is the best way for the employers to better know the situation of a job applicant?

1.Contacting previous employers the job applicant worked for and asking for further information

2.Checking the job applicant's profile on social platforms (such as social networking websites and social media)

3.Letting the job applicant work for the company for a short period of time(1-month) and then decide whether to hire him permanently

In modern age,there are a lot of knowledge that children need to learn, such as bearing, social ability and attribute, that consist of being helpful, being honest and being well organized and so on. Some people think that being helpful is the most important for young child to learn, because helpful people are always valued by other people and popular with them. There is no doubt that parents don’t want own child to be lonely. Others think that being well organized is the most significant, everyone knows that first impression is a wealth for themselves, when meeting someone firstly, a tidy and well organized surface can give people a good impression and good for after cooperation. Although these attributes have plentiful benefits, caused by following points, in my opinion, being honest is the most crucial to teach to children.

First and foremost, honest is very helpful to make friends. Trying to see that one make a promise,and he can do everything for this promise, what he promise what he done. Obviously, nobody can refuse to make friends with him. And friend is a valuable asset for everyone. When we suffer problems, we need help from our friends, when we feel lonely, we need be accompany by our friends. If we have no friends, we can’t exist in the society, and if we have no honest, no one will be friend with us. Taking my friend called peter for a example, peter once borrow some money from his classmate, he would have paid back tomorrow, but he didn’t. His classmate didn’t trust peter and didn’t make friend with him anymore. From this, peter realized that no honesty, no friend. So he kept his promise and didn’t break it. People around him all thought that he was a honest boy and make friend with him. This example illustrates the importance of honesty clearly. Thus teaching young children being honest is the most vital.

As mentioned above as being helpful can be popular with the crowd, but this also will make us not be cared. Some People think that we are helpful,and they can get benefits from us. They just need a man to help them when they in problem and virtually don’t care us. So it seems we are popular, but for them, we are just a tool that is harnessed by them. In addition, being well organized is good to impress people was talked before. when we get along with others, definitely good impression is important, however that’s not the only. With the deeper association, people will know more relative to us, not just surface, so they will understand we are honest or not. If we are not honest despite a best first impression we can leave, people will not talk with us anymore.

From what has been discussed above, we can draw it’s the most important for young children to learn being honest. It’s much better than other two.