Nowadays, people are busy with many things. If you were given a short period of time, what would you choose?

1. Learn to play a new sport you never played;

2. Learn to cook food in a different way;

3. Learn to do some hand-made work like clothes.

In today’s modern life, thanks to the technological breakthroughs and cutting-edge innovations in every aspect of science, people’s lives are surrounded by lots of works. In this line of thought, some people are of the opinion that learning new sports or learning hand-made works makes their free time more efficient. I personally subscribe to the view that learning how to cook new foods is more enjoyable. In the following paragraphs, my reasons will be elaborated on this issue in more detail.

To begin with, there is no secret behind the fact that making foods not only is fun for the person who cooks it, but also others are benefited. Generally speaking, individuals usually prepare foods for their friends of family members. making new tastes for each meal means dedicating love and pleasure. Put it in other words, people can depict interest to their beloved by making foods. although cooking foods demands lots of efforts and creativities, it modifies mode of people because its result is shown immediately after finishing the meal. To delve more into it, my personal experience is a compelling example for this situation. When I want to express my feelings and indicate my respect to my family, I try to cook new foods, with new tests. Most of the friends likes it and appreciates it after they eat. it also is a challenge for me to make them happier each time by my surprising foods.

Another reason is that, busy routines’ lives force us to be in rash, and do not care about our health. it is caused people eat lots of junk foods which is not healthy. As far as I am concerned, in the short time it would be more appropriate if I can learn cooking healthy foods. In fact, the healthier foods people can make, the more efficiency they feel. For instance, last year I could not work for one month; I had numerous times to learn new things. I was choosing making healthy food for since in my future life, it would be necessary because I can protect my family or my children from unhealthy life style. I use to make various healthy foods, and nowadays that I have busy time I can cook healthy food in the short time. Had I have not this opportunity to learn new tasty healthy foods, I would have ruined my life with my unhealthy life style.

style="font-size:11.0pt;line-height:115%;font-family:"Calibri","sans-serif"; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin;mso-fareast-font-family:Calibri;mso-fareast-theme-font: minor-latin;mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin;mso-bidi-font-family:Arial; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;mso-ansi-language:EN-us;mso-fareast-language: EN-us;mso-bidi-language:AR-SA">Drawing upon the reasons that I mentioned above, although residents have a variety of ideas and perspective about their leisure, I prefer to learn new foods. Not only does it determine respects and love to others, but also learning new foods specifically healthy foods have salient merits for our future life.