older children should be responsible to take care of younger kids

On issue of concern turning into an obsession for a plethora of parents is the difficulties and importance of taking care of young children. It is crystal clear that a blame can brings about some terrible consequences. Different people have distinct perspectives in regard to whether or not older children should be responsible to take care of younger kids. Although it is a little cumbersome to reach a consensus on this issue, a large percentage of parents prefer do the task by themselves. Conversely, I, to a great extent, disagree with the point of view which children should not allow to take of younger ones. My reasons are manifold, among which the most significant ones are substantiated in the following paragraphs.

To commence with, the first exquisite point to be mentioned is that many activities which children do in their childhood is a proportion of their train. As a matter of fact, when they take the responsibility of others, they are preparing for the future since they will have to shoulder the responsibility of numerous tasks. Actually, they find that some of the responsibilities are really influential, and they cannot put the blame on others According to a noteworthy statistics of a research, conducted at the University of Tehran, the children who have to be responsible for numerous activities will be more prosperous in the future. The results show 8 out of 10 people who had to look after their young siblings were more successful when they got older.

Beyond a shadow of a doubt, almost all individuals have to take care of their children some day. Therefore, they should learn this skill as well as other momentous activities during their childhood. Although numerous adults think that it may cause several terrible happenings, others completely disagree .In other words, when they are younger, they have the opportunity to do it while their parents control it. Hence, they may less likely do something wrong, and consequently, they will be prepared in the future. For instance, they learn how to feed babies based on their characteristics.

Last but not least, taking care of children is a tough responsibility which is often done by parents. Unfortunately, many children turn a blind eyes to the kindness of parents. As a result, children should look after younger kids to understand how difficult it is. I may contribute to forming a more respectful son or daughter, on the grounds that they realize during their different stages of life who sacrifices his/her life to have better living.

To sum up, considering the aforementioned arguments, we may draw the conclusion that children should have the chance to take the responsibility of younger siblings. Not only does it increase their information and knowledge, but it also helps them to become more responsible towards their works and acts. Moreover, if children experience such arduous activities like their parents, they conceive and respect their parents more.