the opinion pf celebrities such as famous entertainers and athletes are more important to younger people than they are to older people.

Without the shadow of doubt, celebrities have always played an important role among younger people since they deify them. As some people may think that youngers are not influenced by famous people others may think vise versa. As far as I am concerned juvenilles recieve a huge impact from an important person comparing to older people so. In the following I will delve into most conspicuous reasons which persuaded me to put forward this idea.

First and foremost, youngers are not as mentally mature as older people with less experience so they adore a celebrity blindly and as a result makes and idole from him or her. Youngers find celebrities charismatic which means following them and trying to be like them like the way they clothe while older people do not even recognize them. An example can illustrate my point. I live in Iran and one of the celebrities here is Golzaar who is a good actor and at the same time a singer with millions of adherers. So girls love to marry him and boys try to be someone like him in order to attract girls. He is the one who defines mode in Iran and when he shows up in television with a new style, every one will follow him. On the other hand my father does not know who is Golzaar and had never attended any of his concerts but when he see others who are younger adores him, he just nodes his head because he does not care.

Another point one should concider to account this significant is celebrities are know as successful people with a dreamy job. A concequence of this is youngers who wants to start working prefer to be like them so that they prosper too without recognizing that only one in a million will success. youngers mostly copy celebrities behavior and their way of life in order to become one. What happened to my friend is a compelling example of this situation. A friend of mine whose name is Billy loved to become a singer like David Jones but Jones had an unusual lifestyle. He used to live in a van travelling around the world with a cello playing for everyone. Jones was Billy's definition of a successful celebrity so he bought a van and a cello travelling in hope of success but he returned to Iran after a year. When I had asked him how was it and why did he gave up, he answered me that not every one liked him so he had no money with a hard life. Also he had wasted a year of his life while his father told him this is not the right decision to follow.

To wrap it, all aforementioned reasons and examples advocate that youngers are highly influenced by celebrities since they want to have a job like them and they are not mentally prepared enough.