The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.

It goes without saying that in today's sophisticated world where we live in, movies and TV showes earned a wast popularity therefore, celebrities are samely becoming more pupular. The majority of people they have the strongest effect are the young generation. For a long time, the importance and the high influence of wellknown acters and athletes to society has been a controversial issue in all countries aroung the globe. Many communities have been debating whether or not the celebrities have such an obvious impact. Plenty of people holds the conviction that the regard of celebrities are more crucial to youngsters rather than older people, whereas others might hold precisely the opposite view. I firmly endorse the first conviction instead of the later one. The reasons substantiating my viewpoint are investigated in the following essay.

The first point to be mentioned is that older people are more rational and mature compared to young generation. Hence, their decisions are more thoughfulness and they are less prone to be affected by alluring actions made by famous people. On the other hand, young people are still in the phase that they are knowing themselves and looking for a model to follow. Therefore, celebrities are an easy choices to them because they are all around the media every day. My own experience demonstrate this concept. When I was in high school, I was to obsessed with a singer which was very famous and had been won many awards. I tried to dress like her and do my makeup like she did. Back then, all these actions seems so normal and ok to me but, now when I look back I feel sorry for myself that I chose such a cheap model.

Alongside the elaborated reason above, another idea that is noteworthy to consider is that because young people follows the actors and athletes It is obvious that celebrities are more influential on them.Old people are busy doing their work or providing for their families so they do not have enough time to follow celebrities opinions, however, youngsters are more free to follow celebrities. For instance, my nephew is following all her favorite cartoon character does but, I can not find enough time to even watch that show.

As shown above, taking all the reasons and points into account, it is my firm belief that celebrities opinion is mor critical for young community. This is because they are more free compared to older ones and because they are in a phese to have a model tp follow and celebrities are the simplest ones.