Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Since the progress in technology and the appearance of modern day life, it has been of a great importance for people and institutes to find a way to optimize their avenues. Nowadays, the most important aspect of the contemporary era is its complexity. I, personally believe that one reasonable way to manage this aspect is to have a good plan and scheam for your life, otherwise, you will lose rather than gaining from this reasourcefull modrn era. According, in what followes, I will delve into the most conspecuous reasons and examples justifying my point of view.

First and formost, at this era we can see the presence of many social applications such as Facebook, Twitter and Instagaram which their users are mostly young generation. Due to these applications, youth spent a lot time on them which can easily be out of their hand. To deal with this problem which lots of people specially young ones are concerned about it, is to be capable to have agood plan and be able to organize your time. As a case in point, I can remember a time around 10 years ago which I was studying for the university entrance exam in my country. At that time I was recently have been introduced to Instagram. It was really attractive and interesting to me which I spent most of my day tome scrolling in the App instead of studying. As a result I did not get accept to any university and I had to study for another year.

The second equally important reason is that if young generation be able to plan their time and scadual oand order their stuffs, it will help them to maximize their gain of the modern life. To be mpre specific, If they be able to plan and have a short term and long term goals and organize their time due to that, they will be prone to get what they want and also enjoy their lives. For example, I my youngest brother really like to play video games and also he is very ambitios in his education. Therefore he had planed to stuy the daytime and play video games with his friends at night.

All in all, in my point of view having a good planing ability will help everyone especially the young generation to reach their goals at this modern era. This is because it will help them to not waste their time due to all the social media applications and they can enjoy their lives more by a ability to organze their tome.