Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site

For a long time the progress in technology and all the effects it has on people's lives has been the heated debate among society all around the globe. There is no shadow of doubt on the fact that today's lives are more sophesticated and people are facing with new obstacles every day. Plenty of people holds the coviction that it is more hardship for parents to educate their children; whereas, others hold exactly the opposite point of view. Ergo, when it comes to my syance, by weighing the pros and cons, I firmly endorse the first conviction instead of the later one. I will investigate the reasons for substantieting my point in the following essay.

The first reason to be mentioned is that kids nowadays, are more knowlegable and informed due to the internet and easy acess to information; so, it is hard to make them to obey their parents or elders, because they will not be agree with the statement or task they tell them for several reason which sometimes most of them are true. However, some people believe that children's acessesibility to internet is good, but I strongly rebute this idea by the fact internet's vantages for young generation are less than its disadvantages. For example, Youtube, a very popular kund of social media which we all know has many good thing, could be completly harmfull to the young eneration. As a result, they created a kid Youtube to diminish its bad effects on children.

Alongside the reason elaborated above, another idea that is worthy to tell is that parents are as well became affected by cell phone and other same devises. The smart devices are very alluring which even made the adults including parents to spend more time on it; therefore, they have less time to devote to their kids. However, some communities think these kind of stuff are very crutial to peoples life, I believe that they could be really distractive ,

All in all, taking all the reasons mentioned above, my sound belief is that it is pretty harder compared to past to educate children;because the internet and social media is distraction kids and parents both.