in order to be successful a person must be open to new ideas and willing to change his or her mind

The definition of success is getting upgraded with each day. Previously, the one doing extreme hard work used to succeed but nowadays the one combining the latest technology along with hard work and creative people around gets the state of success. I strongly agree with the statement that a successful person must be open to new ideas and should be willing to change his/her mind using three reasons. To elaborate one has to go through scrupulous discussion below.

Firstly, technology is getting updated rapidly. With this the companies should always run in a race to catch up and upgrade their products accordingly. For instance, when we consider apple it releases products periodically with new versions having an extra feature than the previous one. They should be always open to new ideas and different wow factor features to attract their customers to buy products. One mistake would result in loss of billions and also if they are not keeping up with the competitors then they would lack behind.

In addition, invention of a new product is not an easy task. While doing research one has to think of enumerate problems that could effect the result. For instance, there is a cyber attack that had hit the world called Red virus. In order to prevent such attacks the technology companies have introduced quality testing team with a large group of innovative people. Even though one miss a bug the other might catch it. Even at employee level to succeed while working if they are confined in the bubble then they will not be aware of the other things happening around. So, one should be always open and discuss often to influence more ideas.

Furthermore, teacher plays an important role in children life. As the mindset of child changes with each generation the old school type of teaching won't benefit them anymore. For instance, schools these days are using proctors to give children a visual experience of the subject they are studying. Children can see the picture in text book but if they are shown videos of subjects like biology while teaching a topic of digestive system then it would be marked more strongly in their minds and gets a better teaching experience with these creative ideas.

To conclude, many will argue that keeping more hard work with patience is the ultimate key to success. Though it is a factor it is alone not enough to chase their dreams they should think out of box, do more research and should get updated with the recent and more sophisticated ideas and technologies. Open door policy is always the best and would in turn help in huge success.