In order to become financially responsible adult.would you agree to handle money to children from a young age.agree or not

Managing own finances and utilizing the savings at the time of needs play a critically important role in a person's life, Crises and unfavorable moments are undeniable facts. Should parents realize the significance of teaching their children to overcome these circumstances, they wonder over it scrupulously. There are various schools of thoughts among the people on this issue of giving children control of their money, which some of the parents see eye to eye on it, while others see an issue with it, which in my humble opinion, giving children control of their expenditure is better to groom them as a responsible adult and in the ensuing lines, I will elaborate this on the most outstanding and cogent ground.

First and foremost, teaching children to manage their own money will engender a myriad of advantages for them in the future. The main reason behind this rationale is children will learn to be more independent in their life by keeping their budgets under control. It is critically important if children know the difference between their needs and wants from the beginning. It helps them not to rely on others and manage their lives when they become grown-up. My own life is a compelling example of this. When I was in 5th grade and I was very fond of playing video games, my parents started to give me pocket money for the whole month to instill a sense of responsibility, I have to bough my all school supplies and my favorite video games from the fixed amount of money. In the start, I had great difficulty as I couldn't manage my bills and spent most of the money on my wants and left with no more money to buy essential school supplies, but gradually I figured out that if I hadn't bought video games for a month I could get my school's needs fulfilled and next month I would have bought my favorite game. Fast forward last year, I paid my college tuition fees and get admission to a prestigious university. If my parents hadn't handled the money, I would have never been an independent and successful person now.

On top of this, money management motivates the children to take their studies seriously as they realize that it's not easy to earn money. Knowing the worth of money, children learn that in life nothing is free, and to have a better status in society and good quality of life, they have to struggle, so they focus on their studies and strive for the best outcome. For instance, my nephew is 10 years old, but he knows that he would have to play his role, and do good in his studies as only then he would be able to a successful person and earn a high salary. If my brother had not given him control of his pocket money he would have never realized it and had taken their parent's hard-earned money as his birthright.

For the above-mentioned reason, I am completely convinced that children should have to manage their money to make them more responsible for their expenditures and dedicated to their studies.