In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at a young age.

Being responsible is matters in all aspects of the life. One of this aspects is managing money. I think managing money is a duty for people. So, they have to learn this duty at young ages. I have plenty of reasons based on my own experiences, and I want to share them with you.

First of all, I think what people learn at their young age becomes a habit for them. Therefore, If they learn managing their money and saves they will manage their property in future. Kids and childre have no idea that money how obtains, and they are not aware of the difficulties of works. But parents can make them familiar with this issue, and they can explains to children that saving money is important. Adult can teach managing money to children with simple games. For example, they can say to their children that by collecting a determined money in one month, the children won a present. So, by a simple game children persuade to save money and use it in appropriate way.

Furthermore, kids and children are future parents. Managing money is a skil that they have to earn it. Real world is full of problems and sometimes these problemes are financial problems. For dealing with these financial hardships they must manage their money. For instanse, my wifes and I devide our salaries for 10 parts. We use one part to school costs of our kids. We buy books, clothes, toys, and other things for our children. We use another part of our salaries for paying house rent. Also, we use another parts of our salaries for our holidays, our insurance and other kind of things. Managing money is an important skill for having good condition in society. There are colorful advertisments in televisions, magazins and bllboards that catch the eyes, but we have to be reasonable and choose what is useful for us. If we spend our money for unnecessary things, it will affect to our future.

In a nutshell I want to say that managing money is important for everyone. I thinks it is a skill that we have earn it. In our society having this weapon is essential for having good situation.