In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at a young age.

Agree or disagree?

Children have been encountering with wide variety of challenges from early in young age to late in adulthood in order to learn crucial skills for handling their life. There is an ongoing debate as to whether children benefit from managing their money at a young age or not. While some people believe that managing money by children hurts to advancing process in personal life, there are other holding the idea managing money is a necessary strategy in human life. As far as from my perspective, managing money can be surely a wise decision in early age in mankind life in that younger has suprem opportunity for debuting independent life, and also they have to learn new skill for realizing their goal.

The first reason, which should be maintained here is that children have an opportunity for practicing their independency in financial regard. As a matter of fact, one of abstacles for any human is that making a life without any financial problems. Some of the financial problems are originated from the absence of managing ability owing to lack of any coherent plan. It is argued that masses who are managed their money during teenager, are able to solve most of their financial problems. Furthermore, this plan modifies children's buying behavior, and they would save money. Therefore, they have enough afford to pay for other needs, and they dedicate save money on valuable items like buying new books, too.

Another factor, which deserves to be considered is that children mandatory learn new skills by taking part time job in order to satisfy their financial aims. In that case, younger design diligence plan for making a strong platform by trying to learn new skills since they earn a hoard of money by taking part time job. As well as, taking part time job originates from over need for spending money. Also, new skill promotes likelihood of getting decent and well paid job in the future. Additionally, they are getting encounter with new condition; hence, they try out new ways and plans. It broadens that their horizon of experiences due to solve financial problem lonely.

To put everything in a nutshell, parents always try for making disciplend children, it seems to teach children for managing money in early years of life, is a rational plan for acheiving to this goal.