In order to stay healthy, many people choose to exercise. Some people tend to exercise individually such as running and riding bicycles, etc. Some people tend to participate in group exercises such as team sports. Which one do you prefer and why?

There is no doubt that health is the most vital issue in everybody's life. Physical and mental health, as the two essential needs for living, make people to pay enough attention to their body by doing exercise I personally prefer to do team sports to keep my fit. I feel this strategy works better than individual sports for the some reasons, which I will elaborate on them in the following essay.

First, exercising along with other people is so much motivating and helps you to endeavor your hard-work. Actually, working out is not a conveient practice and needs to be determined. Being along with other peers gives you enormous incentive which stimulates you to last the exercise till end of your plan. To put in the perspective, I remember when I was student in a high school I practiced with the volyball team of high school every day. It was a demanding job running for twenty minutes to warmup and jumping up hundreds of time. During those practice we cheer each other and oush ourselves to last until the last movement. Not only did those motivation help us to bear the difficult practices, but also gradually have made our mussles ready to participate in games very well.

Second, the group sports are more enjoyable rather than individual sports. Mental readiness as a integral part of any sport needs to be connected with your sportmates. Communicating with your team memebers in those group sports help athletes to have a better social personlaity. During working out with other peers always there is some body to mtell a joke and make a happy and friendly environment which makes all people have a fun time and laugh. This is a strong booster of mural in hard time of working out. For instance, again when I was in the volyball team of high school one of our team member told many funny jokes and every time open up to say anything made other to laugh. Had we not had those comic friend in our team, we could not have tolerate those hard exercises.

I conclusion, I firmly believe that working out with other people as team members outwieght to exercising alone. This is because team members motivate each other to attempt more and try to do their best and because being in a group improve your mode when a funny guy tell a lot of jokes which brings smile onto your face.