In order to successful, people have two choices

1)to take risks

2)to keep cautious and careful

which one do you think the better way tp succeed?

People love to pursue the success and they have many ways to choose. For these two choices which may lead to success, I prefer to keep cautious and careful for some aspects.

Though taking risks may usually company with creations that may help people gain more attractive progress and huge competition ability, leading them to the success, the usual situations are that it is difficult for them to make creative things and these risks can always bring costs that cannot be easily saved. For example, my uncle ran a construction company in the past and he wanted to enlarge his company by researching high technology. In that period, he refused any construction program in order to put all efforts on creation. He really took risks and at last he failed so that he lost all things, including his original achievements.

However, doing things cautiously and carefully can avoid some situations like that. Success requires us not to choose the wrong way anytime and it may not give us a second time to choose again. Thus, it is fundamental to consider every aspect before making decisions and evaluate whether the consumption could be neutralized by the benefit. In this progress, we think and discuss in our minds, realizing what costs we can take and tolerate. As a result, we can have little possibility to take risks that might cause damages to us without any benefit in return. Therefore, we can avoid wrong decisions and approach success.

Plus, caution and carefulness can also bring trust from others. Think about that, if someone is careful and cautious, he may take everything into considerations seriously,and the result may be that he finishes anything efficiently. In this way, others may appreciate his serious attitudes towards any task and hold the view that he is a responsible person that is worth relying on. Consequently, they will prefer to work with him with trust. Gaining friends and achieving trust, success will come to him soon or later.

To sum up, risks are controlled and attitudes are cautious, and we can succeed.