Parents are the best teacher

Most important person in any children’s point of view is their parents. Yes, I am totally agree with the assertion that parents are the best teacher. There may be lots of reason why they are best. So, I would like to cover as much as point I can. Parents are always teach their children in any forms of situation.

First, They teach their children about practical life. School teacher or any kind of teacher can gives children to only direction. But Parents share their feeling, life experience, their childhood memories with them and try to shape their children. For example, If some child failed in any examination than parents plays an important role to teach them this failure is one of the step of their success. This kind of moral help provides only by parents.

Second, Parents are the best friend of their children. Children always talk like parents are their friends. They share their feelings, emotions to them. So, parents can easily understand their situation. Parents had always faced that kind of situation in their childhood and try to solve that problem. Parents are emotionally connected to children which means a lot for them.

There are always two sides of any coin. Parenting is also like that. Although parents are best friend of their, but there are also some parents which expect a lot from their children in any and how. There are lots of example of this kinds of parents which fullfill their goal through their children without knowing what they want to do in their life. This is an important point for any parents that all children are not same. Each child has different potential with different characteristics. This might be dark side of parenting which hurt a lot to their children.

One of the great thing which parents have their experience. Experience is more important than any kind of education. This experience helps their children to shape. Parents have to always share their experience to their children. This experience helps to learn how to face any kind of problem to children. Children always learn what they see, what they hear, how they feel from their parents. So, in my view, Parents are the best teacher.