Parents make the best teachers. Do you agree with that statement? Use specific examples and reasons to explain your answer

A parent in general is a caretaker of a child. Not all children are quick in learning and neither they are off the standards. It all relies on the way they are taught. So when it comes to teaching and educating a child, I strongly believe that Parents makes the best teachers to their off springs. After carefully pondering from several aspects, I feel this way because there are couple of reasons, the most outstanding which will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

Firstly, we learn from our parents every single day. For instance, while going for a ride with my father he used to teach me different types vehicles and cars we pass through and that instilled an interest over cars in me. Teachers in general are concerned only with the academics whereas parents have a broader perspective. They don’t restrict themselves instead they teach us every different topic on every single day.

Also, nowadays educational institutions fall a prey to business like strategy and some teachers do not contribute their best in teaching. Children in some cases may have personal vengeance with their teachers which are further reflected by them in either teaching or while awarding marks. On the other hand the personal acquaintance right from out birth is our parents. They know every nook and niche of their child. When it comes to a teacher in an education institution, they are given the responsibility to tutor a wide range of children, however, it is for a parent, they are concerned solely about their child and feed them appropriate concoct of love, care and affection. This process is perpetual as the children learn every minute detail from their parents each and every day which some teachers may fail to express in their teaching. To be more specific, all those life lessons which I’ve learned till date is from the experience of my parents right from buying a product in a shop till managing and tackling my living

Finally concluding, as explained above with relevant considerations that have influenced me in the stance taken, there is no doubt that parents always makes the best teacher to their children. Personally I see them as veteran in this field as they are a compendium of wisdom, faith and compassion and feed their children with utmost love. They teach us daily life lessons which are mandatory for our survival.