Some people believe that our ever-increasing use of technology significantly reduces our opportunities for human interaction. Other people believe that technology provides us with new and better ways to communicate and connect with one another.

Some people believe that our ever-increasing use of technology significantly reduces our opportunities for human interaction but the advantages of this technology outweighs its limitation. Technology has plethora of proponents like the computer, the Internet, which is a technical buzz word used now days in the field of communication.

Social networking which paves a major platform for communication like Facebook, twitter, Skype is where people can share their view, connect remotely across the world and stay in touch anytime and anywhere. To support my claim, I would start with an example. I once read an article about a long-lost family who were once joint together, were again reunited with the help of the communication technologies (i.e.) Facebook.

Technology also lead to a revolution of online forums where people can post relative problems and find appropriate solutions. Hence here, a crowd interaction is possible. This is also one way where people can communicate to a profound group of unknown people.

Besides conventional way of communication is also accepted at some rare cases. Surfeit use of technology reduces our interaction with our adjacent mate. It has let to the failure of peer-to-peer interaction. Having communication and interaction with these modern machines has let people become introverts such that they don’t have the gut to talk or behave when met in person

Though technological revolution has its own issues, it is unduly when compared to its remarkable journey till date. When this technology is used correctly it is a boon to mankind else is a bane