peole living longer today

It is known that people are living longer now. Many reasons are counted for the reasons the people are living longer. Among all, two of these reasons are vital importance. These two reasons will be explored below.

To begin with, we have access to more medical system now days, which prevent the spread of diseases. In the past there was no organized health care system and epidemics were uncontrolled. For instance, the diseases caused by smallpox ,plaque, tuberculosis, and even flu could lead to death. However, nowadays due to the advance in the medical and pharmaceutical field, we can manage many disease. For example the invention of

vaccines that help to prevent the spread out of diseases as well as prevent the up coming occurrence of any illness. People today are able to live longer because there are many medication that help to control diseases like hypertension medication and diabetic medications. All those medicine allow people to live longer now with better and healthy life.

Access to food supplies has markedly improved a lot for all people around the world. today all the countries around the world try to create a better relationship between each others. The political situation between countries has been improved than before. Hence the international trade among nations has brought food supplies to all people around the world, this mean less risk of famines, more specifically when drought occur. For instance, poor countries are able to get food supplies from their neighbor richer than them. For instance, country like Somali are very poor country and they usually confronted by famine and drought, nevertheless rich countries such as united states and Europe are trying to help them and providing them with food. People living longer those days because there are more food available for all.

In conclusion for the reason I mentioned above, I believe that the most important reasons that people are living longer nowadays, is that the are huge improvement in the medical and pharmaceutical field as well. People today are faced by more food supply than before, which provide them a better health.