People always learn from their mistakes.

Life is full of challenges and how people deal with those situations is a personal thing for each of them. However, the only similarity between humans is that everyone makes mistakes. In my opinion, I strongly agree with the statement that people always learn from mistakes because it is the only way to progress in life.

First of all, society needs to learn from the past so they cannot do the same mistakes. From an educational point of view, every person needs to attend school to learn the history of the world and understand what kind of actions went right and what went wrong. For example, students should know what kind of politics caused inestability in the world so when those children have the age to vote, they will know if a project can cause issues and what would be the impact of their decisions.

Secondly, it is important that every company explains to their employees what can go wrong and what is the impact of their actions. People need bosses who can create a safe environment. For instance, if a manager of a team punish their colleagues because of a mistake, it will create fear and stress. Employers need a manager who can help them to own their mistakes and learn how to deal with them. Furthermore, the way a boss treats their employers can impact on their creativity as if he punish mistakes, the subordinate, they won't share their new ideas.

Finally, mistakes help people to be more confident and strong. In my opinion, families should allow children to do mistakes and learn from them by limiting their parent's decisions. Being over protective and punish for mistakes does not help the children's development. My own experience is an example of how my parents allow me to do what I thought it was correct. The gave me the tools and values and wen I had the chance to choose my own decision and I knee what is was correct or not. This approach has gave me the possibilty to appreciate what I have, learn from what it went wrong and it gave me confidence for the future.

In conclusion, I strongly agree that people always learn from their mistakes because society wants to progress in life. In consequence, people need to learning from the past, bosses need to take care of their team creating a safe environment to make mistakes at work and families need to leave the children to do what they want so they can learn to be more confidence and become stronger.