People attend college or university for many different reasons for example new experiences career preparation increased knowledge Why do you think people attend college or university Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

College or university is crucial place for people for several reasons. Everyone can gain knowledge, get experience from there which help to build a good life or essential for building career. I think the given examples like new experiences, career preparation, increased knowledge are obviously the basic reasons for attending college or university. But making friend, participating various activities like sports, social works, voluntary tasks also the reasons for getting involved in colleges or universities. I can elucidate my supporting reasons with some examples.

First of all, attending a college or university always is a new and great experience for everyone. On the other words, joining new college means new friends, new environment, new tasks and new responsibility. And meeting those new things help to gain new knowledge and experiences. A young child can come to know about the world for first as a new challenging perspective way. Because before college or university, they always get all help from their senior family members or parents. For instance, admitted a college was a great and wonderful experience. I was first time out of family because my college was almost 350 miles far from my house. But this was fabulous experience for me, because I had to do my own works own-self, need to meet some strange people. And I got some wonderful friends from college who always helped me to do my works and support all time. I also able to handle all challenge by facing the problems. So, I can say that attending college always help to get experience and knowledge. That's why people join in a college and university.

Secondly, university always play a role of catalyst of building a career on dream field. In broadly, university is a global place to learn everything and it will help to gain them. One has to only choose a sector as his desire because there is available every sector you want. Various people are working on different fields in university. You will always able to find someone on your interested field to help you. For example, during my university life, I saw different people with different interest. And they were able to gain their goals including me. I was passionate in computer engineering and wanted to become a software engineer. Now I am a software engineer. Not only for me, I saw my friends becoming first class officer, film director, singer, athlete, teacher, police officer and so on. Therefore, we can tell that it helps to build one career by attending a university.

To sum up, some may think that without attending a college or university one can build a good career. But it is easy way to build up a career by getting degree from a college or university. Not only this a college or university help to make new friends, give opportunities to attain various new experiences and knowledge. So, people join in a university or colleges to know the world and making their life wonderful.