People attend college or university for many different reasons (for example, new experiences, career preparation, increased knowledge). Why do you think people attend college or university? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I attend college or university beacuse of career preparation rather then new experiences increased knowledge and so on. There are three diffirent kind of reasons why do I attend college or university.

Firstly, college or university provide to great job for everyone who is graduated from these kind of the education level. For example, if I did not graduate from university, I will not chance find a job which has high salary. This salary give me a great life condition such as living in huge house which in center of the Istanbul city. Moreover I can buy everything I want beacuse of my salary. However, if I had not graduated from university or college, I wound not found a job. In this circumstance, I had decided to go university, when I was a student at high school.

Secondly, university or college improve my culture and this culture gives me great statues and this statues provide change my social area. For instance, I had been living in small town when I was child and I had friends who had not great families. These families and friends created my social area, but they had not enough knowledge about university, so if I had not graduated from university, I would not been able to escape these kind of people. However, I had decided to change my live situation and I graduated form university and I could be able to change my social area. I managed to met with great people which is employeer in same company with me.

Thirtly, university or college contributes to early retirement and other workers. Moreover people will be able to survive who are graduated from university or college in Turkey. On the contrast a person could not survive,if he or she only graduated form high school or some related degrees beacuse Istanbul city has high level cost of live. In this circumstance the person has to work, despite he or she retired. For example, I am sharing my desk with other employeer who is working even retire beacuse he has not enough money for survive in Istanbul.

In the conclusion, these three reasons people could attend university or college for great salary, socail area and beauty retirement in terms of economic. In this condition people just care their future and it is begin with university or college.