People attend college or university for many different reasons (for example, new experiences, career preparation, increased knowledge). Why do you think people attend college or university? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nobody doubts that traveling one of the most entertaining activities that we can do in our lives. Many individuals argue that traveling in our own countries is much more valuable than traveling to foreign countries; others disagree. In my point of view, I believe that traveling overseas and going outside our habitats is more benefits for two fundamental reasons, Which I will explain in the following essay.

To begin with, we can learn much more new experiences from living in a different county than ours. To illustrate this idea let us consider the following example. I remember three years ago, my family and I visited our uncle's family who lived in France. This trip was a great learning opportunity to me and it made it possible for me to meet new different individuals and learn new experiences that I had ever known before. Moreover, This amazing fantastic trip allowed me to expand my social network and broaden my horizons. As we can see, Traveling to a foreign region is much beneficial for us.

Second, traveling outside your country is a great opportunity to learn more about other cultures and have a more enjoyable time. Staying inside the same region might not allow you to see lots of different people and to learn about new traditions and new cuisines. For instance, last your my brother went to Germany in order to participate in a conference related to young leaders. After he came back, he told us about many things he seen in Germany that did not available in our county. Such as subways, trains, and many other things. In additions, he told us about the most famous meals and traditional dishes in Germany. However, I imagined at that time if the conference had been held in my city, my brother would not have had the opportunity to learn and experience more about Germany. This experience taught me to go beyond my county when I would have a chance.

In conclusion, traveling is one of the great and outstanding activities we can do as a human. Besides the experiences and a lot of knowledge we learn from it, we also see different natures and cultures and learn the positive things that they have.