People behave differently when they wear different clothes. Do you agree that different clothes influence the way people behave? Use specific examples to support your opinion.

Clothes play an important role in the lives of human being as a basic need to them. Clothes protects our body from climate change and absorbs sweat from us. However, different type of clothes shows different behaviour depends on sitution persuaded by them. In my opinion, clothes shows our attitude of "how we are" in many cases. My reasons are as follows.

In school days we have a common dress code called "uniform", the concept of this dress code is to show the equality between rich and poor and also elevates their discipline among children. During fests in schools we have fancy dress competition, in that we can wear any costume of an action figure which we used to see in TV cartoons. I got a prize in that competition which is one of my sweet memories in my childhood. At home, we have different attitude. We are free to wear any kind of dress normally we choose which are comfortable to our body. As far as Indian culture is considered, women in India normally prefer wearing a saree both inside and outside home. Always wearing a saree is difficult however, they habituate conditionally by giving respect to the customs. Men prefer shorts or comfort pants and t-shirts etc

Clothes influence people behaviour in different kinds if they purchace a new dress they will use for atleast three to four times without washing because in order to feel new dress experience. Our costume changes based on different events for examples if we are attending a marraige reception men usually prefer wearing a tuxedo or blazer and women prefer lenghty frocks or saree kind of stuff. If they are attending an interview they wear dresses which shows positive influence on inteviewer like in attractive clean and neat clothes which shows better impression. If we do not wear nice clothes or clothes with out of culture there is chance of getteng expelled from interview. If we attend parties or celebrations we normally wear casuals kind of stuff just for attractive appearance. In order to be stylish we not only prefer to dress code but also to so many features like hairstyle, shoes, watches, goggles etc. During festivals we normally take new clothes as a trend and sometimes we provide new clothes as a gift to some people who were dearer to us. During religious fests we should not wear torn clothes which may appear out of culture or it may shows some awkward influence on people.

Finally, clothes are one of the important basic need to human beings, they are utilised to comfort us and sometimes they displays our attitude to others in different situations.