People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries.

By and large, persons can get a variety of benefits from traveling either in their own region or foreign country. In this regard, while numerous individuals assert that traveling in their native country is beneficial, I personally believe that visiting other states is highly valuable since everyone not only can get familiar with various cultures but also can see beauties of the world.

In general, traveling to foreign areas is lucrative. The most significant reason that should be taken into account is that general public are faced with a large number of customs. As it is clear, every country or even every city in the world has specific traditions, cultures, lifestyles and etc. These sorts of differences can be greatly appealing for strange ones. On the other hand, getting familiar with them can be achieved by a considerable number of approaches, the major of which is traveling to these spots. The matter of this fact is that persons can observe and also experience them closely. However, every person virtually have an amount of information in terms of their own country's customs. For example, two years ago, I traveled to India in order to recognize its cultures and ceremonies. On that travel, I knew that every tribe of the Indian has special god such as sun, cow, sculpture and etc. In addition, I watched their rituals for worshiping. Nevertheless, never can I obtain these precious pieces of information and experiences through traveling in my own country.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that with traveling to overseas, general population have a huge chance to see varieties of beauties, attractions and artworks of the world. Obviously, every nation is known for its natural settings, monumental buildings and etc. With going to these areas, individuals gradually could visit the entire world. Furthermore, every nation has its own art style. With traveling to sundry parts of the world, persons will encounter these methods. In other words, it can be a profitable source of inspiration for artists, historians and etc. For example, I am an architect. Last year I traveled to Turkey for one of my projects. With visiting the Turkey's museums and mosques, I attained a large number of points of view regarding ancient architecture.

All in all, whether persons benefit more from traveling in their own country than form traveling to foreign states has turned into the huge debate among investigators. In this case, I strongly hold that traveling to unfamiliar locations is useful owing to an excessive number of reasons, two of which are perceiving different customs and observing magnificent environment.