People can solve important problems in their daily life on their own or with the help from families The help from the government is no necessary Agree or disagree

Actually, I don’t agree with the statement that the government does no help on important problems in people’s daily life. The government can help the citizens not only on their health problems, but also on their career development.

Firstly, the government can take care of us from health care aspects. As citizens, from the first day we born into the society, it is inevitable that we will suffer from some diseases, which may cost a lot if we choose to pay the whole bill by ourselves our families. However, with the help of the government, we can take advantage of the health insurance to cover most of the payment and release the burden of our families. For example, there are many undeveloped countries that the government wouldn’t provide health insurance to their residents, which makes it difficult for the sick to support by their own family, even some of them have to borrow money from the banks or high risky loan companies. Therefore, it is beneficial that if we can turn to help for the government which has this type of health insurance policies.

Secondly, the government can also do good to the career development of individuals, the government would like to make ambitious plans for building fundamental infrastructures, such as high-speed railways and high-tech industrial parks, which need a lot of employees, therefore it makes tremendous opportunities for those who are searching for job positions. If one wouldn’t like to size the chances that the government offered, they might fall behind on their career development due to the stale concept that they would rather ask for their families than take the offers from governments.

In summary, governments can help people on some important problems such as health insurance and career development, it is unrealistic for us to rely on ourselves or families for solving all crucial problems.