People do many different things to stay healthy. What do you do for good health? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Basically, in my opinion, there are two ways of keeping healthy, heatly eating and doing gyms accroding to your body condtion. These two rules are my summary of keeping fit for over four years. They really work. Besides, the determination of keeping healthy is also significant to people. I will address my views as follows.

First of all, healthy eating is very important to people. Once I wanted to lose weight while my knees would not allow me to do so when I wanted to run daily. Because I weighed over 80 kilograms, running would do harm to my knees as they can not afford my overweight when I was running. Thus keeping a healthy diet was the first choice for me. I gave up sugars and cokes,as well as chees which can form fat as much as possible. I chose to eat more vegetables daily. While after a while, I found the low carbon hydrate food made me east to get hurt when I was doing gyms. Thus I realized that I should eat some meat like chicken as well. So the healthy eating is essentail to staying healthy.

Secondly, doing sports would make people healthy enough to resist disease as well as keep good body condition. Once when I knew I should not jog before my weight declining below 80kg, I had to do some other sports. Initially, I found swimming was very good for me as I did not have to stand on the ground, instead, I could exercise almost evey muscle in water when I was swimming. Later there are some equipments in the gym I can use to excercise my muscles. Then I found my body was always in good condtion.Besides, I was more energetic than before. These changes amazed me, so I keep the habit of doing gyms twice a week.

Finally, I believe it is not a easy work to keep healthy. The determination is also important.I knew it was tough because it was not every time I could tolerate not to eat fried chips or drink cokes. Thus the spirit of keeping fit in mind is also essential to all of us. The procedure of keeping healty at first was tough, because it taks time for people to form the good habbit. As for me, I found three times a week at gyms was so hard for me, then I encrouaged myself by the reward of a new slim pants if I lose weight successfully. There were some rewadrs like this and at last I bought the slimmer pants for myself as I can wear it. So the determination would inspire oneself to overcome diffcuties and make the final target-keep healthy.

In all, I belive the odl saying that where there is a will, there is a way. I benefited from healthy eating and doing gyms. At the same time, the determination of staying healthy always encourages me.