Educational institutions should actively encourage their students to choose fields of study in which jobs are plentiful.Write a response in which you discuss your views on the policy and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and

As far as my concern, in part ,I do not agree with the issue that the educational institutions should encourage their students to study in the fields which could provide them more jobs. In that due to the different functions of education institutions, some of the colleges or universities are focusing on studying or researching in certain fileds which is not profitable even with a bright future of working oppurtunities. Thus I suggest a multi-level of educational institution system would benefit both the students and the sociery. I will address my views as follows.

To begin with, we should make clear of the education institution system. In general, there are two kinds in this system, one for teaching skills and the other for researching. In some universities this two kinds of institution could be in one campus due to the setting ups of the university. Thus some sutdent would find work easliy in that they are learned to make money like the major in cooking or building. While some students , on the other hand ,have to study hard and do well in the major to reaseach, possibly they would spend lots of years in labs even become a professor themselves at last.

Subsequently, we should make clear of the reason why we should study. As my concern, learning is a process to recognize oneself, the others and the society. Thus on the way of learning, we may find on ourself what we should do in the future. Some people may go to work early after the gradutaion because of the their recognition of therselves even join the army, while that are all their own choices. However, there are some students go on studying in their fileds without finding jobs, in the labs , the researching center. Maybe these jobs are not lucrative, while it is just this kind of diversifications in working that concsists the enterprises of everyone in this world. Hence, we could drink more favorable coffee by the cook as well as enjoy the development of new 5G techonolgy to surf the Internet. This is the point where I want to make, not all the students would enter the gates of Banks who would be ba professional analysists even bankers. Likewise, without the service from servers in different fileds like restarants or gyms, our life would be tedious and boring. So the education instituion should take the students' choice into account instead of inspiring them painstakingly to study in some majors that could be easier find jobs.

Moreover, if the institutions encourage their students to study in some promising majors, there would be a severe competition wating for them when they gradute. It is easy to imagine the situation the more students appliying for the jobs with limit occupaions. Like decades ago, mechanical engineering was very popular in the job market, while now due to the development of the socitey, the competition was becoming more conflict, meanwhile the reccession of the ecconomy could not take the economy in the construction or prodcution market. Thus the gradutes in this major suffuured a lot when they left the universities.

In all, I belive we should empahsize the diversity and the student;s interest instead of the job market.