People do many different things to stay healthy. What do you do for good health? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer?

In the modern world, good health is more important than ever. People all over the world have to work many hours per day and deal with everyday stresses that require a lot of energy. This means that people need to find ways to stay as healthy and happy as possible. There are many methods of staying healthy but the best methods for maintaining good health are eating well, doing exercise every day, and sleeping enough time.

Keeping a good healthy diet is one of the best ways for me to stay healthy and happy. Every morning I try to eat a healthy breakfast which includes some fresh fruit. This means that I don’t feel tired or heavy during the day. I do not eat too much-processed sugar and several years ago I quit drinking soda. I only eat at restaurants on special occasions because eating out, in general, is not that healthy. When I eat well, I stay healthy.

The second main way that I stay healthy is by doing exercise. I personally love walking outside because it is an easy and fast way for me to get exercise. I don’t need any machines or gym memberships to walk. After walking for 30-40 minutes, my mind clears up and my concentration levels rise significantly. As well, I try to go running and lift weights at least 3-4 times per week. This helps me stay in shape and I always feel better after doing exercise.

Last but not least, getting enough sleep, in my opinion, is essential for human beings to stay happy and healthy. In the past, I used to sleep at midnight every day and my health was not in a good status at that time. I could not survive any winter season without getting sick. I made a decision 5 years ago to sleep at least 8 hours a day and since then I started to feel more energetic and my mental health has also improved.

In conclusion, the best methods for me to stay healthy are eating well, doing exercise on a daily basis, and sleeping for enough time. I do not want to become too used to staying inside during the daytime. It’s always better for me, and the rest of the world, to eat well, go outside, sleep early.