People do many different things to stay healthy. What do you do for good health?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Health is crucial aspect of life. Everything is depends on our health. There a lot of option, in terms of what we must to do, to be a healthy person. An example; sport, eat vegetables, fruits, nuts, go to gym, set on diet, do more exercise so on. However we have not so much time do these all things. In my opinion, to stay healthy we have to just three essential things. There are: drink a lot of water, do daily exercise and think positively every day. If we will do these I’ m guarantee that we will rarely visit to hospital. In the following essay I will explain how these influence on our health.

First of all, I want to start with water. Water has a vast impact in our health. Because we know that our body consist 80% of water. The scientists have shown that a person must drink 2 liter of water if not, shortage of water drives to heart disorders, blood disorders. If human’s blood system is disordered so that allows to a lot of illnesses. Consuming water every day we will save stability of blood pressure. I have a friend and she always drinks water and I have never seen that she was ill once. My grandfather, when he ill he never consumes any antibiotics, he drinks only water and after an hour he gets well. So drinking water daily helps stay healthy.

Secondly, doing daily exercise we strength our health. There are a lot of reason why we have to do regularly do exercise. We do for brain, to be energetic, boost our health stability. As medicine stuffs say “we do exercise for brain”. All internal body system controlled by brain and brain needs more oxygen to work properly. When we start to some activity a blood pressure works intensively then brain can get more oxygen. In fact doing exercise helps us to be more energetic and being always open-minded. I don’t know how activities helps us to be energetic but I can give example. My one roommate every morning does exercise and when she at lesson she is very active when all class fall a sleep.These a few reasons and examples benefits of exercise for health. We can write a lot of reasons and examples but these which I provide above explains only on side of usefulness of exercise.

Thirdly think positively use full for health. As Turkish proverb says” the body will not be ill without mental illness”. I really believe this proverb and use it. Our brain can do anything what we command and does what we think. If we think negative thinks brain does it, if we think positively brain does good thinks for us. We know that success full people always contemplate positively. When they wake up they stand front of mirror and says themselves “I’m success full person, I can do it”. Furthermore they became a success full .That is a key of success full people. In my perspective, We can use this a key for our health .Thinking that we are healthy. It really works. At once I was ill ,I never thought that I will dye or I’ m ill, I said myself that I’m not ill anymore and did not use any medicine. A few days later I was good. Positive thinking helped to me not medicine.

Finally, as I said above we can do a lot thinks to stay healthy. In the other hand ,we know that everyone cannot handle with all thinks for good health. However we can do a few of them. As I wrote above the essential habits for good health are :drink water, exercise and positive thinking. I do these and really works for me, I believe it works for everyone.