When people succeed, it is because of hard work, Luck has nothing to do with success.

The success is most actual and debatable topic in current century. Why this topic is so popular? Because everyone wants a success in own field. And not all of us cannot gain success, there a lot of reasons why some of us cannot achieve what we want. Some group of people think that the luck, influence on success while others cost doubt on this statement. They believe, hard work is a key of success, luck has nothing to do with success. As far as I concerned, hard work makes a masterpiece. I will explain why I feel this way right.

Firstly, practice makes perfects, when we hard working that is mean we are practicing. That is give us breathtaking results. An example from famous people’s success: Albert Einshtein, who create a lump, also a successful scientist in 20.century.In order to create a lump he spent almost half of his life time. He fall down in his experiment over and over again. This might be a bad luck when you have tried one thing as a result you have a failure not a success. However if you will try ones again and work on it you can make it. We must just hard work in order to obtain a success. That is a rule of success. When Albert create a lump after 11234 experiments, he showed success connected strongly with hard work not with luck.

Secondly, by hard working we will get great experiences which is second clue of a success. As adage says:” Mistakes increases your experience and experiences decreases your mistakes, then others learn from your success”. When person work on own field after years he or she gets experiences this experiences drives to through to success. Moreover experiences not come so easy, as I proverb mentioned above experiences come after mistakes. When person hard works, he or she absolutely makes mistakes which is he or she gets a lessons from it. My own real experience is good example for this notion. When I was learning, I always make mistakes. That is does not mean I was an awkward student. I had work a lot that is way I make a lot of mistakes, I was stubborn student who never gives up. I worked hard on my mistakes in the test day I was first students who take 100 from 100.That was a success for me. How I achieve it, answer is by hard working on my mistakes as a result I was experienced. Being an experienced student a got 100.There I was not handled with luck. Only due to by hard working I succeed.

All in all, the way of success is only hard work, luck has nothing to do with success. As I write above hard works makes perfects also drives us directly to success .My two examples which I provided above best proves this idea.