Do you spend money or save?

Money is internal part of our life. Nowadays almost all people working to earn money .All inhabitants getting money by working but they are using money differently. Some of them save money in banks while others waste it for amusement or enjoying ,shopping ,traveling. In my opinion is better to save money than spend it for something. I know a lot of reasons why I choose this way better and in the following essay I will explore ıt.

First of all, we never can not aware what would be in the future. Maybe will be surprising news or will be worst day waiting us in the future .Cause of it ,now I m saving my money for rainy days. Rainy days will be different.An example I will ill or I will lost my telephone, maybe my parents will ask for me some money. I have experienced this kind of situation in my life.2 years ago I win 20000 soms in one competition and I saved it in my bank account,after 2 weeks later my dad became ill,then I used my honor for my dads injuctions .

Like this example to save money for rainy days is usefull than spend it immediately.

Second reason is that to save money in bank is best way to collect them and open new business .As Robert Kiosaki said In this life you must not work for the money likewise you must do something in order to money works for you. How we can do this. By (enterpenioring )we can do this, But firstly we should earn money and save it and invest it for new business .An example my uncle worked in Dubai almost 3 years and he never waste his money for amusement or something,in the contrary he picked up his money and after 3 years later he stared for new (enter).Now he can use his money for all thing what he want.

Conclusionly by saving money we can be prepared for future situation as I said above and we can affort for as after collecting money and opening new business